Ground Zero Tonight!

Ground Zero Tonight!

I’m very pleased to be returning to Ground Zero to perform tonight. It’s been a very long time for me – 5 or 6 months, I think.

Without a doubt, Ground Zero is one of my favourite venues in all of SL. Thea is an old friend from my earliest days as an avatar and I’m pleased to call GMetal a friend too.

I had the opportunity to see this spot being built, before it opened, way back in October of 2011. Thea and G should be very proud of what they’ve accomplished, mixing music and art, and nurturing a warm and welcoming environment for artists and fans alike.

They also happen to focus on what I think is the best part of the week – Thursday evening. There’s something about “just one more day ’til the weekend” that makes Thursday my favourite night.

If you’ve never been, you really owe it to yourself to visit. Click the picture to get a map link. Hope to see you there!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment